Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Friday, October 01, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021

BERRIEN SPRINGS – This week, The Herald-Palladium will publish the upcoming two days of Berrien County Youth Fair events for readers to prepare for in advance.

Thursday, August 19, 2021

BERRIEN SPRINGS — This week, The Herald-Palladium will publish the upcoming two days of Berrien County Youth Fair events for readers to prepare for in advance.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

BERRIEN SPRINGS — Kids and adults alike were slamming T-shirts onto the cement Tuesday in an effort to break up the icy lumps during The Herald-Palladium Frozen T-Shirt Contest at the Berrien County Youth Fair.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

BERRIEN SPRINGS – This week, The Herald-Palladium will publish the upcoming two days of Berrien County Youth Fair events for readers to prepare for in advance.

Friday, August 13, 2021

In an effort to keep a large volume of traffic off the local detour route, Berrien County officials and MDOT are asking folks traveling to and from the Berrien County Youth Fair to avoid M-139 north of Berrien Springs at the area of the closure. A recommended alternate route for fair traffic…

On behalf of the Berrien County Youth Fair Board of Directors, I would like to welcome you to the 75th Berrien County Youth Fair, Aug. 16-21. Our theme this year is “Diamonds are Fair-ever,” and we are excited about making memories and celebrating at this year’s fair!

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Saturday, July 03, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Friday, April 02, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020

BERRIEN SPRINGS — The grand opening of the new permanent exhibits at the 1839 Courthouse in Berrien Springs is expected to happen by the end of the month.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020