We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, December 17, 2020

COLOMA — For a few hours Tuesday night, hundreds of children got to experience a little bit of “normal” as they took part in Coloma’s Drive Through Santa event.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020

COLOMA — Coloma Township has started the process of having all of its ordinances updated, organized and available for the public to view on its website.

Friday, November 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Changes to Watervliet school board race

Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Before school districts shuttered their doors this week, administrators were working with the state to provide breakfast and lunch options for students in the event of a prolonged closure.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Updated

COLOMA — Lilly Trapp was crowned Miss Coloma on Saturday at the Coloma High School auditorium, while Ian Ishmael snagged the title of Mr. Coloma.

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Monday, December 23, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Updated

COLOMA — For the last six months Coloma Township’s website has been stuck.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Updated

COLOMA — When people get hurt, they need rehabilitation. They also just need some spa treatments and therapy sometimes.

Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Updated

COLOMA — Citizens of Coloma Township have 30 more days to give input on the township’s new parks and recreation master plan.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Updated

RIVERSIDE — After many years of planning and several months of construction, a new park is open in Hagar Township.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

COLOMA — The Coloma Township Parks and Recreation Committee got about twice as many surveys back for its new five-year parks and recreation plan as it expected to get.