Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Friday, November 19, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, August 06, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021

COLOMA — Coloma officials announced this week a new series of activities to get the community moving in light of events being canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Friday, June 11, 2021
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, December 17, 2020

COLOMA — For a few hours Tuesday night, hundreds of children got to experience a little bit of “normal” as they took part in Coloma’s Drive Through Santa event.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020

COLOMA — Coloma Township has started the process of having all of its ordinances updated, organized and available for the public to view on its website.

Friday, November 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Changes to Watervliet school board race

Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Before school districts shuttered their doors this week, administrators were working with the state to provide breakfast and lunch options for students in the event of a prolonged closure.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020