South Haven web only

SOUTH HAVEN — South Haven Mayor Scott Smith will seek his third two-year term in Tuesday’s primary election, but will be challenged by two candidates.

Ahmmad Goodwin and Tim Stegeman have placed their names on the ballot to seek their first term as mayor. The two top vote-getters in Tuesday’s primary will advance to the general election in November, where the winner will be named mayor.

SH mayor race Ahmmad Goodwin


SH Mayor race Scott Smith


SH mayor Tim Stegeman