Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021

STEVENSVILLE — Blendco LLC’s name will never be on the grocery store shelf, but its product is in many of the commercial pet foods dog and cat owners buy, Director of Operations Matthew Burian said.

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021

STEVENSVILLE — Lakeshore school board trustees unanimously passed its return-to-learn plan Monday for the upcoming academic year, with a caveat that the plan could evolve as new information comes forward.

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

STEVENSVILLE — The issue of choice was the main topic Monday night as Lakeshore school board trustees heard numerous parents talk about how school will look this fall as the COVID-19 pandemic continues.

Friday, July 16, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Saturday, July 03, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021

STEVENSVILLE — Village of Stevensville trustees recently approved applying for a $150,000 state grant to build a pavilion at Hickory Creek Park, which is along John Beers Road.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Tuesday, March 09, 2021

STEVENSVILLE — More than 200 eighth-grade students at Lakeshore Middle School are learning remotely this week due to five confirmed COVID-19 cases among the students, Lakeshore Superintendent Phil Freeman said Monday.

Saturday, February 27, 2021