St. Joseph Director of Public Safety Steve Neubecker and Margaret Clayborn with Spectrum Health Lakeland were named Tuesday as the new co-chairs of Berrien County ALPACT.

They will take the place of Charmae Sanders from Lake Michigan College and Capt. Randy Miller from the Berrien County Sheriff’s Office.

Contact:, 932-0361, Twitter: @HPWrege