Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, May 05, 2021

ST. JOSEPH — Royalton Township voters approved a fire equipment millage Tuesday night that’s expected to make up for a clerical error on a previous levy.

Friday, April 23, 2021

SOUTH HAVEN — Voters in the South Haven Public School district will decide whether to approve a $34.85 million bond issue, which would lead to a variety of building and athletic facility improvements.

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Friday, December 04, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

ST. JOSEPH — There will be at least two recounts of the November election results in Berrien County – one for the District 5 county commissioner seat and one for the Galien village president.

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020

The lines were long and voters remained patient for Tuesday’s general election, according to several clerks across Berrien County.

PAW PAW — Beth Griffin will begin her third term in January as 66th district state representative after winning Tuesday’s general election.

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020

BENTON HARBOR — Benton Harbor school board Trustee Darwin Watson, who is accused of plagiarism, said someone else edited the statements for his political campaign and added in the plagiarized parts.

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Changes to Watervliet school board race

Friday, October 23, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

The Berrien County Board of Commissioners will see a new face in the District 5 seat after the Nov. 3 election, with the pending retirement of Commissioner Bill Chickering of St. Joseph.