EAU CLAIRE — There’s a change in leadership on the Eau Claire school board after action by board members Monday night.

Superintendent Ann Shell reports that David Krugh is the new board president for the 2020 year. He succeeds Greg Chisek, who is now the board secretary – the post Krugh had held for the last few years.