If you're interested in submitting a Letter to the Editor, click here.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020

Learn more about local CCL chapter coming here

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Children learn bullying behavior from adults

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

March 10 is coming up; study up on candidates

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wolf deserves accolades for the job he has done

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Republican claims about tax cuts law were false

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

The world definitely needs more peace

Friday, December 27, 2019

It’s time for Upton to go

Monday, December 23, 2019

Christmas spirit is alive in Berrien County

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Trump is a president, not a king

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Foreclosure is always the last option for treasurer

Friday, December 13, 2019

Pets do not make wise Christmas presents

Thursday, December 12, 2019

What a wonderful dinner surprise recently

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

From a fly on Fred Upton’s wall

Saturday, December 07, 2019

When to have kids is a woman’s choice

Friday, December 06, 2019

Good Samaritans helped fallen stranger

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Trump has committed impeachable offenses

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Trump’s dirty tricks are catching up to him

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Writer should practice what he preaches

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

BH schools won’t change unless parents do

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Sound of a heartbeat can save lives

Monday, November 18, 2019

The true meaning of Trump

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Democrats’ collusion should lead to indictments

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Impeachment is right response to power abuses

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Oil from fracking isn’t good for asphalt

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Birth in U.S. shouldn’t guarantee citizenship

Friday, November 08, 2019

Upton chose party over country

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

If Trump can extort, will it be OK for President AOC?

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Trump is attacking the messenger

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Marijuana issue settled; get over it, conservatives

Friday, November 01, 2019

Opposition to fracking would hurt Americans 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

St. Joe will benefit from Dibrito’s experience

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Criminal justice reform has bipartisan support

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Trump’s abandonment of Kurdish allies is immoral

Friday, October 25, 2019

Solon’s skill, integrity right for St. Joseph

Thursday, October 24, 2019

St. Joseph commission shouldn’t be partisan

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

To Trump, it’s all about money

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Lincoln Twp. sewer rate hike not justified

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Goos cares about residents’ concerns

Friday, October 18, 2019

SH should reject marijuana businesses

Thursday, October 17, 2019

I&M rate hike would hurt low-income residents