Calling all St. Joseph school district residents to vote Nov. 8 for the re-election of Barry Conybeare and Rick Dyer, two exceptional leaders who have devoted their time and talents to the St. Joseph school board. They have led our school district to achieve exceptional results and ranked number one in Berrien County and in the top 15 school districts in the state of Michigan.