Rotary Club scholarship recipients

Rotary Club of South Haven has awarded $1,000 scholarships to four recent graduates of South Haven High School. Pictured with Rotarian Griffin Graham and the college they plan to attend are (left to right) Sydney Barnes, University of Michigan; Lucero Arizaga-Jimenez, Grand Valley State University; and Shawn Smith, Lake Michigan College. Not pictured is Kyannah Anthony, Lake Michigan College. In addition to having academic credentials, the scholarship recipients are selected on the basis of the Rotary motto, Service beyond self.

Rotary Club scholarship recipients announced