The Lakeshore wrestling team had four wrestlers named to the All-Southwest Wrestling first-team this season.

Aaron Lucio, Micah Hanau, Shane Williams, and Zeke Rohl were each selected by Southwest Michigan coaches. Hanau (130) and Williams (135) won Division 2 individual championships. Williams was also named the Frank Mucha Wrestler of The Year and head coach Bruce Bittenbender was named Coach of The Year.